Hello guys this video tutorial will give you an idea on how to deactivate and delete your Twitter account easily and permanently.
To do this all you need is to login Twitter account and go to account settings page and deactivate account.
The deactivation from the settings page will be effective immediately but only after 30 days the account will be deleted permanently with all your data and feeds will be a removed from the Twitter database.
So here is a quick video tutorial we have created to let you understanding how to actually deactivate and delete Twitter account.
I hope you guys liked, please share it and also comment below if you have any question regarding Twitter deletion.